Events

No events are currently planned

IDS 2021

IDS is the leading global trade fair for the dental community, which ensures sustainable success as a platform for innovation and market trends. Discover the dental future here in Cologne from 22-25 September 2021 .

  • When: 22.-25.09.2021
  • Where: Koelnmesse
  • Stand: Hall 3.2 | Stand B010 C011X

exocad Insights 2020

Webinar: exocad | smart optics

The worldwide exocad community is looking forward to 21 and 22 September 2020, when exocad Insights will take place – due to the current health situation, now re-imagined as a global „hybrid“ event. With several hundred visitors participating on site in the international Congress Center darmstadtium in the science city of Darmstadt, and more than 1500 digital technology users joining online from around the globe, who will experience the event via a live stream in their laboratories, practices and homes. Be part of the first exocad hybrid event – the perfect symbiosis of onsite and online.

The two-day event offers an inspiring program of software education, industry partner sessions, live surgery (via live stream) and international guest speakers. Participants can expect not only in-depth product knowledge, including DentalCAD, ChairsideCAD and exoplan, but also specific cases and Q&A sessions with the exocad team of experts.

Experience a new generation of CAD features with the world premiere of DentalCAD Galway and exoplan Galway – exclusively at exocad Insights.

Click here for more information and the silent auction

Webinar: smart optics 3D scanner with exocad® basic training

Webinar: exocad | smart optics

Learn more about our dental 3D scanners in combination with the CAD software exocad®! Best for all those who want to train themselves, or for all those dental labs that face a purchase decision.
We support you with our know-how.

Our professionals will not only provide you with theory lessons on scanner and software but you will also take part in a practice-oriented workshop which will introducing you to the basics and the workflow of both components as well as giving you support for scanning and design.

Sign up for the free webinar and note the date in your calendar. You will receive important information and your invitation to the Zoom Video Webinar from our team via e-mail.

We look forward to your participation!

Date 01.07.2020
Time (CET) 2 p.m. - 3.30 p.m.
Language German
Location Zoom
Price Free of charge

Registration

E-mail address
Field is required!
Field is required!
Date 08.07.2020
Time (CET) 2 p.m. - 3.30 p.m.
Language English
Location Zoom
Price Free of charge

Registration

E-mail address
Field is required!
Field is required!

Events

Zur Zeit sind keine Events geplant

exocad Insights 2020

Webinar: exocad | smart optics

Die weltweite exocad-Community freut sich auf den 21. und 22. September 2020. Dann findet exocad Insights statt – aufgrund der aktuellen Gesundheitssituation neu gedacht als globales „Hybrid-Event“: für mehrere hundert Teilnehmer vor Ort im internationalen Kongresszentrum darmstadtium in der Wissenschaftsstadt Darmstadt und gleichzeitig online für weltweit mehr als 1.500 Anwender digitaler Technologien, die das Event über einen Livestream in ihren Laboren, Praxen oder zu Hause erleben können. Seien Sie Teil der ersten Hybrid-Veranstaltung von exocad – eine perfekte Symbiose aus Vor-Ort- und Online-Veranstaltung.

Das zweitägige Event bietet ein abwechslungsreiches Programm, bestehend aus Softwarevorführungen, Partnershows, Live-OP (via Livestream), und Beiträgen internationaler Gastredner. Auf die Teilnehmer warten nicht nur Informationen zu den Produkten, darunter DentalCAD, ChairsideCAD und exoplan, sondern auch Fallbeispiele sowie Q&A-Sessions mit den Experten von exocad.

Die Teilnehmer erleben zudem eine neue Generation von CAD-Features mit der Weltpremiere von DentalCADGalway und exoplan Galway – exklusiv bei exocad Insights.

Hier geht es zu weiteren Informationen und zur stillen Auktion

Webinar: smart optics 3D-Scanner mit exocad® Basisschulung

Webinar: exocad | smart optics

Lernen Sie unsere dentalen 3D-Scanner in Verbindung mit der CAD-Software exocad® besser kennen! Optimal für alle, die sich weiterbilden möchten oder für alle, die mit Ihrem Dentallabor vor einer Kaufentscheidung stehen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem Know-how.

Bei unseren Profis erhalten Sie nicht nur Theorieunterricht zu Scanner und Software, sondern nehmen an einem praxisorientierten Workshop teil,
der Ihnen die Basics und den Workflow beider Komponenten näherbringt sowie Hilfestellungen zum Scannen und Designen gibt.

Registrieren Sie sich für das kostenlose Webinar und notieren Sie sich den Termin in Ihrem Kalender. Wichtige Hinweise und Ihre Einladung zur Zoom Videowebinar erhalten Sie von unserem Team via E-Mail.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme!

Datum 01.07.2020
Uhrzeit (MEZ) 14:00 - 15:30
Sprache Deutsch
Ort Zoom
Preis Kostenlos

Registrierung

Pflichtfeld!
Datum 08.07.2020
Uhrzeit (MEZ) 14:00 - 15:30
Sprache Englisch
Ort Zoom
Preis Kostenlos

Registrierung

Pflichtfeld!