Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Friemel
Jörg FriemelGeschäftsführung
Birte Lehmkämper
Birte LehmkämperGeschäftsprozessmanagement | Personalwesen | Qualitätsmanagement
E-Mail: birte.lehmkaemper@smartoptics.de

Management

Benjamin Wiechert
Benjamin WiechertProduktmanagement | Key Account Management
E-Mail: benjamin.wiechert@smartoptics.de
Karsten Härtel
Karsten HärtelProjektmanagement
E-Mail: karsten.haertel@smartoptics.de

Vertrieb

Ingrid Maurer
Ingrid MaurerVertriebskoordination
E-Mail: ingrid.maurer@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 19
Frederik Schlüter
Frederik SchlüterVertriebsmanagement - Dental
E-Mail: frederik.schlueter@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 48
Tobias Zander
Tobias ZanderTechnischer Vertrieb
E-Mail: tobias.zander@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 47
Britta Welz
Britta WelzVertriebsmanagement - Audiologie
E-Mail: britta.welz@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 55
Rainer Ise
Rainer IseVertriebmanagement - Dental
Markus Sellerer
Markus SellererVertriebsmanagement - Dental

Auftragssteuerung

Yvonne Ebinger
Yvonne EbingerAuftragssteuerung
E-Mail: yvonne.ebinger@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0
Lars Bach
Lars BachAuftragssteuerung
E-Mail: lars.bach@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0

Support

Patrick Hoffmann
Patrick HoffmannSupport
E-Mail: support@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 80
Ewald Hein
Ewald HeinSupport
E-Mail: support@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 80

Marketing

Jacqueline Wiechert
Jacqueline WiechertMarketing | Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
E-Mail: communications@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 11
Dominik Böhle
Dominik BöhleMarketing
E-Mail: communications@smartoptics.de
Telefon: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 43

Produktion

Guido Elsner
Guido ElsnerProduktionsleitung
E-Mail: guido.elsner@smartoptics.de
Tiberiu Glatz
Tiberiu GlatzProduktionsleitung
E-Mail: tiberiu.glatz@smartoptics.de

Einkauf

Ahmet Tekdemir
Ahmet TekdemirEinkaufsleitung
E-Mail: einkauf@smartoptics.de
Sebastian Pytlasinski
Sebastian PytlasinskiEinkauf
E-Mail: einkauf@smartoptics.de