List of contacts

Management

Jörg Friemel
Jörg FriemelManagement
Birte Lehmkämper
Birte LehmkämperBusiness Process Management| Human Resources | Quality Management
E-mail: birte.lehmkaemper@smartoptics.de

Management

Benjamin Wiechert
Benjamin WiechertProduct Management | Key Account Manager
E-mail: benjamin.wiechert@smartoptics.de
Karsten Härtel
Karsten HärtelProject Management
E-mail: karsten.haertel@smartoptics.de

Sales

Ingrid Maurer
Ingrid MaurerSales coordination
E-mail: ingrid.maurer@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 19
Frederik Schlüter
Frederik SchlüterSales Management - Dental
E-mail: frederik.schlueter@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 48
Tobias Zander
Tobias ZanderTechnical Sales Manager
E-mail: tobias.zander@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 47
Britta Welz
Britta WelzSales Management - Audiology
E-mail: britta.welz@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 55
Rainer Ise
Rainer IseSales Management - Dental
Markus Sellerer
Markus SellererSales Management - Dental

Order Management

Yvonne Ebinger
Yvonne EbingerOrder Management
E-mail: yvonne.ebinger@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0
Lars Bach
Lars BachOrder Management
E-mail: lars.bach@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0

Support

Patrick Hoffmann
Patrick HoffmannSupport
E-mail: support@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 80
Ewald Hein
Ewald HeinSupport
E-mail: support@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 80

Marketing

Jacqueline Wiechert
Jacqueline WiechertMarketing | Public Relations
E-mail: communications@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 11
Dominik Böhle
Dominik BöhleMarketing
E-mail: communications@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 43

Development

Dr. Christoph Prall
Dr. Christoph PrallHead of Development, Research and Innovation
E-mail: christoph.prall@smartoptics.de

Production

Guido Elsner
Guido ElsnerHead of Production
E-mail: guido.elsner@smartoptics.de
Tiberiu Glatz
Tiberiu GlatzHead of Production
E-mail: tiberiu.glatz@smartoptics.de

Procurement

Ahmet Tekdemir
Ahmet TekdemirHead of Procurement
E-mail: einkauf@smartoptics.de
Sebastian Pytlasinski
Sebastian PytlasinskiProcurement
E-mail: einkauf@smartoptics.de