Contact persons

Management

Jörg Friemel
Jörg FriemelManaging Director
Birte Lehmkämper
Birte LehmkämperMember of the Management | HRM | QM
Email: birte.lehmkaemper@smartoptics.de

Sales

Ingrid Maurer
Ingrid MaurerSales Coordinator
Email: ingrid.maurer@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 19
Frederik Schlüter
Frederik SchlüterSales Coordinator
Email: frederik.schlueter@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 48
Britta Welz
Britta WelzInternational Sales Manager - Audiology
Email: britta.welz@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 55
Tobias Zander
Tobias ZanderTechnical Sales Manager
Email: tobias.zander@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 47
Rainer Ise
Rainer IseSales Manager Southern Europe/Scandinavia/Poland/Czech Republic - Dental
Email: rainer.ise@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 48
Markus Sellerer
Markus SellererSales Manager Eastern Europe - Dental
Email: markus.sellerer@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 31

Order Management

Yvonne Ebinger
Yvonne EbingerOrder Management
Email: yvonne.ebinger@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0
Lars Bach
Lars BachOrder Management
Email: lars.bach@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0

Management and Support

Benjamin Wiechert
Benjamin WiechertProduct Management | Key Account Manager
Email: benjamin.wiechert@smartoptics.de
Karsten Härtel
Karsten HärtelProject Management
Email: karsten.haertel@smartoptics.de
Patrick Hoffmann
Patrick HoffmannSupport
Email: support@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 80

Marketing

Jacqueline Jansen
Jacqueline JansenMarketing Manager
Email: communications@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 11
Dominik Böhle
Dominik BöhleMarketing Manager | Video Producer
Email: communications@smartoptics.de
Phone: +49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 43

Production

Guido Elsner
Guido ElsnerHead of Production
Email: guido.elsner@smartoptics.de
Tiberiu Glatz
Tiberiu GlatzHead of Production
Email: tiberiu.glatz@smartoptics.de

Procurement

Ahmet Tekdemir
Ahmet TekdemirHead of Procurement
Email: einkauf@smartoptics.de
Sebastian Pytlasinski
Sebastian PytlasinskiProcurement
Email: einkauf@smartoptics.de