Contact2018-10-24T16:24:07+00:00

Contact

Contact us via the contact form or search directly for your contact person

Spam Protection

The reCAPTCHA tool below is a spam protection that prevents us from receiving automatically generated messages. Please check the check box next to the text to confirm that you are a human being and not a robot. You can then send your message.

Please note: If the message is sent successfully, you will receive a confirmation e-mail within a short time. If you do not receive a confirmation mail, an error may have occured.

Joerg Friemel

Managing Director

Birte Lehmkämper

Business Process Manager | HRM | QM

birte.lehmkaemper@smartoptics.de

Ingrid Maurer

Sales Coordinator

ingrid.maurer@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 19

Frederik Schlueter

Sales Coordinator

frederik.schlueter@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 48

Britta Welz

International Sales Manager - Audiology

britta.welz@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 55

Tobias Zander

Technical Sales Manager

tobias.zander@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 47

Rainer Ise

Sales Manager Southern Europe/Scandinavia/Poland/Czech Republic - Dental

rainer.ise@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 48

Markus Sellerer

Sales Manager Eastern Europe - Dental

markus.sellerer@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 31

Yvonne Ebinger

Order Management

yvonne.ebinger@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0

Lars Bach

Order Management

lars.bach@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 0

Benjamin Wiechert

Product Management | Key Account Manager

benjamin.wiechert@smartoptics.de

Karsten Härtel

Project Management

karsten.haertel@smartoptics.de

Patrick Hoffmann

Support

support@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 80

Jacqueline Jansen

Marketing Manager

communications@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 11

Dominik Boehle

Social Media Manager | Video Producer

communications@smartoptics.de
+49 (0)234 / 29 828 – 43

Guido Elsner

Head of Production

guido.elsner@smartoptics.de

Ottmar Billaudelle

Procurement

einkauf@smartoptics.de

Daniela Szepannek

Procurement

einkauf@smartoptics.de