aural Scan | Information2018-08-29T08:32:13+00:00
The new user software aural Scan has a modern and structured design. A very special factor is the time! The user gets useful features that simplify the workflow and save valuable time. With the new features of aural Scan, smart optics meets the growing demands and the tightly timed working routine of users. Thanks to close contact with customers, many of the industry’s needs have been taken into account, making the software the perfect partner for all smart optics audiology scanners.

Barcode scanner
aural Scan supports barcode scanners for duo Scan, duo Scan Touch and ds Production. After scanning the barcode, the software automatically starts the scan process. The existing case number is then automatically entered into aural scan, even two different cases can be read in with the barcode scanner.

Direct Scan
With the Direct Scan feature, the scan starts immediately and saves the intermediate step to confirm another window. The file name is automatically generated with a time stamp.

Hotkey Support
The use of stored key combinations ensures faster work.

Insertion of user instructions
The insertion of situation-dependent user instructions gives the user optimized help in dealing with aural scan. The user interface is designed so that the most important tools are always available to the user.
The function of starting the scanner directly from NOAH remains in aural Scan, thanks to the Noah interface.

Request your free trial!

The following system requirements are recommended by smart optics

  • Windows 10 64-Bit
  • Quadcore CPU, i5
  • 4 GB RAM
  • USB 2.0/3.0 Port
  • Approx. 80 GB free hard disk space
  • Graphics card with 512 MB RAM
For aural Scan, you will find an operating manual that covers both the areas of software application and hardware operation. You will find them on the product page of your scanner: mono Scan, duo Scan, duo Scan Touch oder ds Production
Download
30 days trial version

aural Scan | Informationen2018-08-29T08:30:14+00:00
Die neue Anwendersoftware aural Scan setzt auf ein modernes, strukturiertes Design. Ein ganz besonderer Faktor ist die Zeit! Auf den Nutzer warten nützliche Features, die den Workflow erleichtern und kostbare Zeit einsparen. smart optics wird mit den neuen Features der aural Scan den wachsenden Anforderungen und dem eng getakteten Arbeitsalltag der Anwender gerecht. Dank des engen Kontakts zu den Kunden konnten viele Wünsche der Branche berücksichtigt werden, sodass die Software der perfekte Partner aller Audiologie-Scanner von smart optics ist.

Barcode-Scanner
Mit der aural Scan werden Barcode-Scanner für duo Scan, duo Scan Touch und ds Production unterstützt. Nach dem Scannen des Barcodes startet die Software den Scanvorgang automatisch. Die bestehende Fallnummer wird daraufhin automatisch in die aural Scan eingepflegt, selbst zwei unterschiedliche Fälle können mit dem Barcode-Scanner eingelesen und vom Viewer dargestellt werden.

Direct-Scan
Mit dem Feature Direct-Scan kann der Scan sofort starten und spart den Zwischenschritt ein weiteres Fenster zu bestätigen. Der Dateiname wird automatisch mit einem Zeitstempel generiert.

Hotkey-Support
Durch das Nutzen von hinterlegten Tastenkombinationen wird ein schnelleres Arbeiten gewährleistet.

Anzeige von Benutzerhinweisen
Das Einblenden von situationsabhängigen Benutzerhinweisen gibt dem Anwender eine optimierte Hilfestellung im Umgang mit aural Scan.
Die Benutzeroberfläche ist so konzipiert, dass die wichtigsten Werkzeuge stets für den Anwender verfügbar sind.
Die Funktion, den Scanner direkt aus NOAH zu starten und die Daten dort weiter zu verarbeiten, bleibt dank der Noah-Schnittstelle auch in aural Scan erhalten.

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihre kostenfreie Testversion an!

Folgende Systemvoraussetzungen werden von smart optics empfohlen

  • Windows 10 64-Bit
  • Quadcore CPU, i5
  • 4 GB RAM
  • USB 2.0/3.0 Port
  • ca. 80 GB freier Festplattenspeicher
  • Grafikkarte mit mindestens 512 MB RAM
Für aural Scan steht Ihnen eine Betriebsanleitung zur Verfügung, die sowohl die Bereiche Softwareanwendung und Hardwarebedienung abdeckt. Sie finden diese auf der jeweiligen Unterseite Ihres Scanners: mono Scan, duo Scan, duo Scan Touch oder ds Production